AGM – All Set for a new season

Header ImageTuesday the 19th saw the election of the committee members for the next year.

Many thanks to all those who attended and special thanks to the two representatives from MRORCA.

Office bearers for the new year include:

  • President – Mr Steven Riddell
  • Vice President – Rod
  • Treasurer – Mr Lewis Horne
  • Secretary – Mrs Liz Rae

We would like to extend a welcome to any new members. There will be monthly meetings beginning on Thursday 19th July at the Nannup Hotel,  starting at 6.30pm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s